Final Idea

images

For many days, many ideas keep popping in my head and i had little ideas of what to do for very few of them. My creativity started to spark and I ran my ideas to the top three;

  • How to make a cocktail
  • How to contour
  • How to use / take a polaroid

My final Idea is: How to use / take a polaroid.
Why? – I felt like the top two ideas could only have one layer of information. The idea i have chose (How to use a polaroid) allows me to go further. In this point in time i have to think about where that is and what the layers of information will be but i believe this could be a strong idea where i can get my creativity juices flowing.

3 thoughts on “Final Idea

  1. Hey Erika! This is a really relevant idea to the current day as polaroids have become increasingly popular in the last year. The colour scheme for this could be really effective if it was bright and cheerful. Maybe a dark grey base with an aqua blue and orange or something! Remember to just choose three or four main base colours as infographics can get a bit confusing if you use a heap of colours. I’m looking forward to seeing your progress! 🙂

    Like

  2. Hey Erika! This is such a cool idea. I like how its a bit different too! I can imagine this being a really bright infographic which will be really eye-catching and appealing. For your steps you could even have information in little polaroid pictures, maybe hanging on a little clothesline like thing or perhaps placed around a polaroid camera! I’m looking forward to seeing what you come up with 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

